About Canterbury Realty Group

Canterbury Realty Group was formed in July 2012 for the purpose of providing exceptional full-service real estate marketing to our community. The architect of our business model, Bill Waldrip, has over 8,000 closings as Broker or through personal production. The National Association of REALTORS® has awarded him the status of Realtor®  Emeritus as well as the Honorary Omega Tau Rho designation for long-term exceptional service. Our goal, as a company, is to continue to pass on this heritage of exceptional service to each of our customers.

The Sales Associates at Canterbury Realty Group have more community knowledge than just about anyone and why shouldn’t we? Just like you, we’re an active part of the community. With an office nearby, you’ll find our real estate agents to be knowledgeable about property values, local shopping, parks, and schools.

Knowing the community makes a difference. The connections we have to the community allow us to set strong and attractive prices, find qualified and passionate buyers, and represent your home to its fullest extent. Based on experience, we will help develop your home’s “competitive advantage” by touring your property with our professional sales team to determine its principal benefit. This may be a newly renovated kitchen, an excellent school, a close by transportation line, or an especially large yard. While one home might stand out because it backs up to a golf course, another may attract a buyer’s attention due to an in-ground swimming pool. Finding what makes your home different allows us to highlight your home’s individual character, breaking through the clutter to catch the buyer’s eye. For the Canterbury Realty Group team, familiarity with your community is just another aspect of our promise of higher standards of customer service.

Knowing your community means knowing your street. Knowing your street means knowing your home.

 

 

Bill Waldrip

BROKER / OWNER / REALTOR®

 BillWaldrip@yahoo.com 

 205-504-1296 

>>ABOUT BILL<<

Jay Harris

VP/ ASSOCIATE BROKER/ REALTOR®

 JayHarrisRealtor@yahoo.com 

 205-807-0014

Beverly Adair

REALTOR®

Beverly@BeverlyAdairRealtor.com

205-616-1925

Melanie Adams

REALTOR®

MCAdams83@gmail.com

 205-807-2414

John Antonio

REALTOR®

AntonioProperties@gmail.com

 205-706-6858

Jim Bloodworth

ASSOCIATE BROKER/ REALTOR®

Jim@JimBloodworth.com

205-305-6330

>>ABOUT JIM<<

Tammy Casteel

REALTOR®

TammyCasteel@bellsouth.net

205-915-7900

Mark Clayton

REALTOR®

JMarkClayton@gmail.com

 205-283-5313

Kathy Crocker

REALTOR®

 KathyCrocker1@gmail.com

 205-427-0250

Ginger Curvin

REALTOR®

 GCurvin@bellsouth.net

 205-531-3994

Jim Ferguson

REALTOR®

JimFerg01@att.net

 205-281-5603

>>ABOUT JIM<<

Terry Stiles Harrison

REALTOR®

 RealtyStyles@gmail.com

 205-791-2616

Ralston Kerley

REALTOR®

Ralston.Kerley@gmail.com

678-357-0472

LaVerne LaRocca

REALTOR®

 LaVerneLaRocca@gmail.com

 205-296-1577

Christine Mwai

REALTOR®

 ChrisGrath2002@gmail.com

 205-787-1826

Kim Palmer

REALTOR®

 huisukkim12palmer@yahoo.co

205-873-2246

Najmeh Payro

REALTOR®

 Najmeh4002@yahoo.com

205-441-4492

Charlene Phillips

REALTOR®

 ClaraCPhillips@aol.com

 205-873-0841

Tom Ponder

ASSOCIATE BROKER / REALTOR®

TomPonder@hotmail.com

 205-470-1122

>>About Tom<<

Jim Riley

REALTOR®

 JCRiley@gmail.com

 205-222-1000

Jim “JR” Roy

REALTOR®

JimRoy@charter.net

 205-602-9109

Kenny Sayyed

REALTOR®

 Kenny.Sayyed@gmail.com

 205-266-2757

Karen Seiler

REALTOR®

 KarenSeiler@att.net

 205-368-6319

Nancy Shabani

REALTOR®

NancyShabani1939@yahoo.com

 205-903-5070

Earnest Stephens

REALTOR®

 ETStephens@juno.com

 205-910-5844

Paula Sullivan

REALTOR®

 PSulli7995@aol.com

 205-222-4255

Beth Tanner

REALTOR®

 EAlex45@live.com

 205-999-3896

Nancy Tran

REALTOR®

NancyTran1972@gmail.com

 205-276-8722

Lenita Turner

REALTOR®

 Lenita1@bellsouth.net

 205-225-9701

Iram Umar

REALTOR®

 Iram_Umar24@yahoo.com

 205-261-8356

Randall Williams

REALTOR®

 RandallWms1987@gmail.com

 205-266-3508

>>About Randall<<